Who we are


The Natural Capital Committee is chaired by Professor Dieter Helm and has seven members from academia and business. The Committee brings together expertise and experience in ecology and environmental science, economics and business. The members are: Giles Atkinson, Ian Bateman, Rosemary Hails, Kerry ten Kate, Georgina Mace, Colin Mayer and Robin Smale.

 To find out more about the Chairman and Members of the Natural Capital Committee, follow the links below.